VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Intensity- Class Sign Up - Monday 11:15am Eastern from Intensity Athletics | Kids Out and About Long Island

VIRTUAL EVENT: Virtual Intensity- Class Sign Up - Monday 11:15am Eastern from Intensity Athletics


*The event has already taken place on this date: Mon, 03/23/2020
Intensity Athletics, out of Albany, NY, is running online classes deemed Virtual Intensity! Essentially, we are having our staff run classes at home to connect with our athletes via the website and app, Zoom. Our classes are designed to connect with certain groups of athletes and focus on specific workouts. So, we are offering a variety of classes throughout the day.

Click here to get to Intensity Athletics

a few minutes before 11:15am Eastern / 10:15am Central / 9:15am Mountain / 8:15am Pacific

 


Click here to get back to the list of upcoming virtual events


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, 14625
United States
Contact name: 
Debra Ross
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/23/2020
Time: 
11:15am Eastern / 10:15am Central / 9:15am Mountain / 8:15am Pacific